Totally relaxed

Wellness at Hotel Garni Urbanhof

Relaxation is literally in the air: On the third floor, the new Hotel Garni Urbanhof offers an Alpine wellness haven with a spectacular view. Two saunas, an infrared cabin, a relaxation room, an outdoor recreational area as well as our vitality bar with fresh spring water and healthy snacks invite you to unwind after an active day on the mountains. In this calm environment – all surrounded by high quality interiors – you will soon find your inner balance.

Totally relaxed
Infrared cabin

Infrared cabin

The Urbanhof Spa Area

Boost your energy levels and sweat in the 90°C Finnish Sauna followed by a cool-off under our rain shower or outside in the fresh mountain air. For all those, who prefer it a bit cooler, the bio sauna with its 65°C is the perfect alternative to warm up and rejuvenate. And if your tired muscles need to relieve tension, our infrared cabin is the right choice. After that, find some moments of happiness in the relaxation room with cozy day beds and an impressive view on the mountains. Wellness at Urbanhof is sustainable health at its best - more balance and well-being guaranteed!

for 2 persons
Double rooms with a size of 25 m² provide enough space for daydreaming and living. The rooms come with a modern box spring bed, an exclusive bathroom with shower/toilet, a wardrobe in the entrance area, seating possibilities and a balcony with a spectacular view on the 3,000 meter high mountains of Sölden.
for 3 persons
Double rooms of this category provide enough space for daydreaming and living for 3 guests on 28 m². The rooms are equipped with a modern box spring bed, a comfortable sofa bed, an exclusive bathroom with shower/toilet, a wardrobe in the entrance area, seating possibilities and a spectacular view on the 3,000 meter high mountains of Sölden.
located in the existing building
The two-story apartment in the existing building has 5 double rooms (each with a bathroom with shower/toilet as well as a balcony), a spacious and cozy common room with a tiled stove, a kitchen and a large sun terrace with various seating possibilities.

Fantastic offers

Our offers for you
09.01. – 30.01.2021

7 nights in a double room with breakfast, incl. 6-day ski pass and free entry to 007 Elements

10.04. – 02.05.2021

3 nights in a double room with breakfast, including relaxation in the spa area

Our all-round programme for you
Enjoy your holidays with our Ski and Bike School Ötztal and benefit from the offers especially for our house guests!
Ski and Bike School Ötztal

Ganz entspannt

Wellness im Hotel Garni Urbanhof

Entspannung liegt in der Luft - im wahrsten Sinne. Das neue Hotel Garni Urbanhof bietet im dritten Obergeschoss ein alpines Wellness Refugium mit Bergblick. Saunen, Infrarotkabine, Ruheraum und outdoor Relaxbereich sowie eine Vitalbar mit frischem Quellwasser und gesunden Snacks - hier finden Sie alles was Sie zum Entspannen nach einem aktiven Tag in den Bergen brauchen. Umgeben von viel Glas, ruhigem Ambiente und hochwertiger Ausstattung stellt sich die ganzheitliche Erholung fast von selbst ein.

Ganz entspannt
Infrarotkabine

Infrarotkabine

Die Ausstattung im Wellness Refugium

Schwitzen bei 90° Celsius in der Finnischen Sauna und danach ab unter die moderne Regendusche oder raus an die frische Bergluft - das sorgt für einen wohltuenden Energieschub. Alle, die es milder mögen, kommen in der Biosauna bei angenehmen 65° Celsius ins sanfte Schwitzen. Zum Aufwärmen und Regenerieren. Eine Wärmebehandlung in der Infrarotkabine ist hingegen bestens geeignet für müde Muskeln und tiefliegende Verspannungen. Und danach, stille Momente des Glücks im Ruheraum mit   gemütlichen Liegemöglichkeiten und Bergblick. Wellness im Urbanhof sorgt für nachhaltige Gesundheit. Für mehr Balance. Für ganz besondere Wohlfühlerlebnisse.

für 2 Personen
Die Doppelzimmer bieten auf 25 m² ausreichend Platz zum Träumen und Leben. Die Zimmer bestehen aus einem modernen Boxspringbett, ein exklusiv ausgestattetes Badezimmer mit Dusche/WC, Garderobe im Eingangsbereich, Sitzmöglichkeiten und Balkon mit Mehrblick auf Sölden’s 3.000er.
für 3 Personen
Die Doppelzimmer mit Schlafcouch bieten auf 28 m² ausreichend Platz zum Träumen und Leben für 3 Personen. Die Zimmer bestehen aus einem modernen Boxspringbett, bequemer Schlafcouch, ein exklusiv ausgestattetes Badezimmer mit Dusche/WC, Garderobe im Eingangsbereich, Sitzmöglichkeiten und Balkon mit Mehrblick auf Sölden’s 3.000er.
im bestehenden Gebäude
Das Appartement im bestehenden Gebäude verfügt auf zwei Etagen über 5 Doppelzimmer mit Badezimmer mit Dusche/WC sowie Balkon, außerdem einen großzügigen Aufenthaltsraum bzw. die charmante Bauernstube mit Kachelofen, eine Küche sowie eine große Sonnenterrasse mit Sitzmöglichkeiten.

Traumhafte Angebote

Unsere Angebote für sie
09.01. – 30.01.2021

7 Nächte im Doppelzimmer mit Frühstück, inkl. 6-Tages Skipass und gratis Eintritt ins 007 Elements

10.04. – 02.05.2021

3 Nächte im Doppelzimmer mit Frühstück, inkl. Entspannung im Wellnessbereich

Unser Rundum-Programm für Sie
Genießen Sie Ihre Urlaubstage mit unserer Ski- und Bikeschule Ötztal und profitieren Sie von den Angeboten speziell für unsere Hausgäste!
Ski- und Bikeschule Ötztal